Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Ancillary Staff

 Welfare Supervisors



 Mrs V. Beckett

 Mrs S. Bicknell

 Mrs J. Cartwright

 Miss C. Hassall  Mrs C. Jones Mrs C. McMullan  Mrs L. Morris
 Mrs C. Stanley   Mrs C. Taylor   Mrs C. Topham Mrs M. Taylor-Brown








 Mrs. J. Wainright  Miss D. Whittick  Mrs. Ester Wrighton  
Kitchen Staff      

Maggie Higgins

Catering Supervisor (Taylor Shaw)

Miss L. Eaton

Kitchen Assistant



Miss D. Warren

Kitchen Assistant







 Mrs H. Timmis

Assistant Caretaker

 Mrs E. Fila


Mrs J. Lockett


  Mrs C. Stanley