Mr D Jobling

Executive Principal

 Mrs A. Bean 

 Head of School

 Mrs C Blackburn

Vice Principal

 Miss A. Tomley  

 Assistant Headteacher

 Mr D. Sweeney  The Crescent  Director  & Deputy Headteacher

Ms R. Whiston

SENDCo/Resource Provision

 Mrs A. Lloyd

Assistant Headteacher

 Miss S. Walker     Miss A. Kennedy  Miss R. Owen
   Mrs H. Sadler  Mrs R. Howie

 Miss S. Kinsella 

Miss K. Sadler
Miss H. Bevington    Mrs J. Williams       Mrs R. Martin  Mr T Capewell
Mr S Jenks

 Miss E. Holtham

 Miss L. Jolley  Mrs D Harrison


Hungerford Primary School

We are currently working on our new site.

With any urgent queries please contact our office at:

01270 685090